FIGHT OR FLIGHT by Samantha Young

 

The Royal Runaway by: Lindsay Emory

Lindsay Emory began her career as a lawyer but now writes romantic suspense, mysteries, and romantic comedy. She hosts a popular podcast Women with Books about genre fiction written by and for women. Lindsay lives in North Texas with two big dogs and her romance hero, drinking gimlets and raising two STEM warrior princesses.  

GIRLS WHO CODE: SPOTLIGHT ON CODING CLUB by: Michelle Schusterman

Girls Who Code books are some of the best STEM fiction books out today. We follow a group of girl coders who are not only best friends but are each others greatest cheerleaders. In the stories they always face a real life dilemma, and work though it in true friendship fashion. Spotlight On Coding Club […]

Obstacles by: Belén Paccagnella

 Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Belén Paccagnella discovered the world of Jane Austen fan fiction after watching the 1995 BBC miniseries of Pride and Prejudice. In her  teens, she lived in Brazil when her family moved to the city of Curitiba due to her father’s work. She moved back to Buenos Aires a few years […]

Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan

There really is nothing to say when it comes to Kennedy Ryan and her books. If you haven’t read her by now, you are missing out on one of the greatest voices we have in Contemporary Romance today. She is the voice of so many, the voice that we so desperately need, she is not […]

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

Chapter 1 – from Braden’s POV Sighing, Braden shrugged his shoulders back and looked up at the sky, squinting against the sunlight. Decked out in a three-piece suit on a hot day like this didn’t ease his growing frustration with his plan to sell La Cour. No one knew he was thinking of selling La […]

Henry and the Yeti by Russell Ayto

This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy’s quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sure they do, and he sets off on an expedition to find one. He […]

The Foyles Bookshop Girls by Elaine Roberts

London, 1914: one ordinary day, three girls arrive for work at London’s renowned Foyles bookshop. But when war with Germany is declared their lives will never be the same again… Alice has always been the ‘sensible’ one in her family – especially in comparison with her suffrage-supporting sister! But decidedly against her father’s wishes, she […]

Blcok Shot by Kennedy Ryan

Block Shot, a standalone enemies-to-lovers, second-chance romance from Kennedy Ryan is coming September 10th! Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan Genre: Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: September 10th, 2018 Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs Photographer: Nikki Ormerod Model: Arsenii Savitckii JARED If I had a dollar for every time Banner Morales made my heart skip a […]

What’s Past is Prologue by: Ann Galvia

Elizabeth Darcy has her eye on the future. Before her marriage, she saw herself making the best possible choice. Her husband saved her family from ruin. All he asked in return was her hand. Secure in his good opinion, Elizabeth married him. Only with hindsight and his cryptic warnings that passion is not immutable does […]