10 Amazing YA Books by Fascinating Latina Writers

  13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth Davis must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily Delgado appears to be a smart, sweet girl, with a normal […]

Thicker Than Water by Dylan Allen

  Title: Thicker Than Water Author: Dylan Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 6, 2017 Blurb Lucia Vega is on a winning streak. Her book, Throw Away the Key has taken the country by storm. And now it’s being made into a movie. After years of chasing it, she can finally taste freedom.    […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan BLOG TOUR STOP!

  STILL, the sexy,emotional final installment of the GRIP series, is available NOW! Enter the $50 Gift Card Release Giveaway! http://bit.ly/StillLIVEGive I’ll be there. Through thick and thin. Ride or die. You can count on me. The promises people make. The vows we take. Assumptions of the heart. Emotion tells us how we feel, but […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan

I read this book in August and STILL don’t have the words to convey how much I love this series. I have a hard time, every time, I need to write about Kennedy Ryan’s books because there are some artists who just are beyond words. There are good writers, there are even great writers and […]

The GRIP Remix Tour!!

  “…one of the most engaging and well-written romance books I have read…It’s like nothing you’ve read before. It touches the issues no one talks about in our community. And it’s a MUST-READ.” –LJ Shen, Amazon Bestselling Author GRIP, Kennedy Ryan’s sexy, emotional Amazon Bestseller, is available now for only 99¢! Scroll all the way […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan

STILL, the all-new emotional and sexy addition to the GRIP series, is coming September 25th! Enter the Release Day Giveaway! $25 “Winner’s Choice” Gift Card bit.ly/STILLReleaseGive         Title: STILL Author: Kennedy Ryan Publication Date: September 25th, 2017 Cover Designer: Maripili Studio I’ll be there. Through thick and thin. Ride or die. You […]

FEATURE POST! Re-Release of Delia’s Crossing by V.C. Andrews

Fiction Finds Foothold with Immigration Issues: V.C. Andrews® Ignites Dialogue with the Re-Release of Delia’s Crossing By Andrew Neiderman There is no mystery as to why the publication of Delia’s Crossing, first in a three-book Series featuring a Latino main character, has since been aptly called “The Latino Cinderella.” Delia’s Cinderella reference comes from the […]

I Believe in a Thing Called Love by Maureen Goo

THIS BOOK! OMG! I adored it!! I was drawn to this book because of the K-Dramas, I have a few friends who are so obsessed with them! I have steered clear of K-Dramas with the fear that I would only add to my obsession filled life. After reading this book, I felt like I was […]

Dive Into Diversity This Summer With These YA Titles!

A laugh-out-loud, heartfelt YA romantic comedy, told in alternating perspectives, about two Indian-American teens whose parents have arranged for them to be married. Dimple Shah has it all figured out. With graduation behind her, she’s more than ready for a break from her family, from Mamma’s inexplicable obsession with her finding the “Ideal Indian Husband.” […]

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

“When Dimple Met Rishi follows two Indian-American teens whose parents conspire to arrange their marriage.” Oh I am in LOVE! In love with Dimple and Rishi! Dimple and Rishi know their parents would like them to marry, it’s been sort of arranged since they were babies. So when these two teens finally meet at a […]