THE KISS QUOTIENT by Helen Hoang

   “You’ve watched Pretty Woman too many times. Kissing doesn’t mean anything, and it’s always best if you’re not thinking too much in bed. Trust me,” he said. Her mouth thinned into a stubborn line. “This is too important for me not to think. I’d rather not kiss anymore if you don’t mind.” Michael’s irritation […]

From Twinkle, With Love by Sandhya Menon

Three starred reviews for this charming romantic comedy about an aspiring teen filmmaker who finds her voice and falls in love, from the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi. Aspiring filmmaker and wallflower Twinkle Mehra has stories she wants to tell and universes she wants to explore, if only the world would listen. So […]

Ghost Boys by: Jewell Parker Rhodes

“Only the living can make the world better.” A 12 year-old-boy is shot in the park by a police officer who mistakes his toy gun for a real one. The boy is named Jerome and he is black. Now in the after-life, Jerome sees that devastation and hatred his death has caused his community. It […]

LONG SHOT by KENNEDY RYAN

“Satisfying and soul-gripping!” — Lucy Score, Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author LONG SHOT, a deeply emotional, thought-provoking standalone love story set in the exciting world of professional basketball, from Kennedy Ryan is LIVE! A FORBIDDEN LOVE SET IN THE EXPLOSIVE WORLD OF THE NBA… Think you know what it’s like being a baller’s girl? You […]

COVER REVEAL! Long Shot by Kennedy Ryan

  Cover Reveal & Giveaway! Coming March 22! Kennedy Ryan takes sports romance out of bounds with LONG SHOT, a deeply emotional, thought-provoking standalone love story set in the exciting world of professional basketball. Be Notified AS SOON AS Long Shot goes LIVE! bit.ly/LiveReleaseKR Enter the giveaway for a $25 Gift Card & Signed LONG […]

Release by Dylan Allen

Title: Release A Symbols of Love Novel Author: Dylan Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2018 Blurb I’m here for pleasure. And in paradise, I don’t have a past. I don’t have pain, my secrets don’t haunt me and I can be anyone I want  He’s here for business. Harry’s intoxicatingly handsome, rich, and […]

Bang by Barry Lyga

One shot ruined his life. Another one could end it. Sebastian Cody did something horrible, something no one—not even Sebastian himself—can forgive. At the age of four, he accidentally shot and killed his infant sister with his father’s gun. Now, ten years later, Sebastian has lived with the guilt and horror for his entire life. […]

Saints and Misfits by: S.K. Ali

Saints and Misfits is an unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life…starring a Muslim teen. How much can you tell about a person just by looking at them? Janna Yusuf knows a lot of people can’t figure out what to make of her…an Arab Indian-American hijabi teenager who is a […]

Together Tea by Marjan Kamali

Books like Together Tea make my heart happy. I loved the history and the culture so brilliantly displayed. I loved the characters, their quirks and their flaws written so poignantly. But most of all, I loved the the relationships, from the friendships, to the romance and the mother/daughter element of it all. It was a […]

10 Amazing YA Books by Fascinating Latina Writers

  13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth Davis must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily Delgado appears to be a smart, sweet girl, with a normal […]