Bang by Barry Lyga

One shot ruined his life. Another one could end it. Sebastian Cody did something horrible, something no one—not even Sebastian himself—can forgive. At the age of four, he accidentally shot and killed his infant sister with his father’s gun. Now, ten years later, Sebastian has lived with the guilt and horror for his entire life. […]

Saints and Misfits by: S.K. Ali

Saints and Misfits is an unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life…starring a Muslim teen. How much can you tell about a person just by looking at them? Janna Yusuf knows a lot of people can’t figure out what to make of her…an Arab Indian-American hijabi teenager who is a […]

Together Tea by Marjan Kamali

Books like Together Tea make my heart happy. I loved the history and the culture so brilliantly displayed. I loved the characters, their quirks and their flaws written so poignantly. But most of all, I loved the the relationships, from the friendships, to the romance and the mother/daughter element of it all. It was a […]

10 Amazing YA Books by Fascinating Latina Writers

  13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth Davis must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily Delgado appears to be a smart, sweet girl, with a normal […]

Thicker Than Water by Dylan Allen

  Title: Thicker Than Water Author: Dylan Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 6, 2017 Blurb Lucia Vega is on a winning streak. Her book, Throw Away the Key has taken the country by storm. And now it’s being made into a movie. After years of chasing it, she can finally taste freedom.    […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan BLOG TOUR STOP!

  STILL, the sexy,emotional final installment of the GRIP series, is available NOW! Enter the $50 Gift Card Release Giveaway! http://bit.ly/StillLIVEGive I’ll be there. Through thick and thin. Ride or die. You can count on me. The promises people make. The vows we take. Assumptions of the heart. Emotion tells us how we feel, but […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan

I read this book in August and STILL don’t have the words to convey how much I love this series. I have a hard time, every time, I need to write about Kennedy Ryan’s books because there are some artists who just are beyond words. There are good writers, there are even great writers and […]

The GRIP Remix Tour!!

  “…one of the most engaging and well-written romance books I have read…It’s like nothing you’ve read before. It touches the issues no one talks about in our community. And it’s a MUST-READ.” –LJ Shen, Amazon Bestselling Author GRIP, Kennedy Ryan’s sexy, emotional Amazon Bestseller, is available now for only 99¢! Scroll all the way […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan

STILL, the all-new emotional and sexy addition to the GRIP series, is coming September 25th! Enter the Release Day Giveaway! $25 “Winner’s Choice” Gift Card bit.ly/STILLReleaseGive         Title: STILL Author: Kennedy Ryan Publication Date: September 25th, 2017 Cover Designer: Maripili Studio I’ll be there. Through thick and thin. Ride or die. You […]

FEATURE POST! Re-Release of Delia’s Crossing by V.C. Andrews

Fiction Finds Foothold with Immigration Issues: V.C. Andrews® Ignites Dialogue with the Re-Release of Delia’s Crossing By Andrew Neiderman There is no mystery as to why the publication of Delia’s Crossing, first in a three-book Series featuring a Latino main character, has since been aptly called “The Latino Cinderella.” Delia’s Cinderella reference comes from the […]