I Am Gandhi by Brad Meltzer

Dear Martin by Nic Stone

Sometimes a book needs no words…it need advocates, it needs book pushers, it needs people to put it in the hands of our youth. Dear Martin is one of those books. Let’s put it in our libraries, in our schools, and in the hands of our future.

10 Amazing YA Books by Fascinating Latina Writers

  13 Reasons Why meets the poetry of Emily Dickinson in this gripping debut novel perfect for fans of Sara Zarr or Jennifer Brown. A Goth girl with an attitude problem, Elizabeth Davis must learn to control her anger before it destroys her. Emily Delgado appears to be a smart, sweet girl, with a normal […]

Miles Morales ( A Spider Man Novel) by Jason Reynolds

Miles Morales is one cool dude, but like most young boys, he has his insecurities. All of that along with being the friendly neighborhood Spider-Man has its own dilemmas. With his best friend sidekick and his super amazing parents, Miles maneuvers through his life and is faced with real life messy predicaments. Through his journey, […]

Thicker Than Water by Dylan Allen

  Title: Thicker Than Water Author: Dylan Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 6, 2017 Blurb Lucia Vega is on a winning streak. Her book, Throw Away the Key has taken the country by storm. And now it’s being made into a movie. After years of chasing it, she can finally taste freedom.    […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan BLOG TOUR STOP!

  STILL, the sexy,emotional final installment of the GRIP series, is available NOW! Enter the $50 Gift Card Release Giveaway! http://bit.ly/StillLIVEGive I’ll be there. Through thick and thin. Ride or die. You can count on me. The promises people make. The vows we take. Assumptions of the heart. Emotion tells us how we feel, but […]

The GRIP Remix Tour!!

  “…one of the most engaging and well-written romance books I have read…It’s like nothing you’ve read before. It touches the issues no one talks about in our community. And it’s a MUST-READ.” –LJ Shen, Amazon Bestselling Author GRIP, Kennedy Ryan’s sexy, emotional Amazon Bestseller, is available now for only 99¢! Scroll all the way […]

The First Rule of Punk by: Celia C. Pérez,

  From debut author and longtime zine-maker Celia C. Pérez, The First Rule of Punk is a wry and heartfelt exploration of friendship, finding your place, and learning to rock out like no one’s watching. There are no shortcuts to surviving your first day at a new school—you can’t fix it with duct tape like you would […]

What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

“When an unlikely friendship is sparked between relatively popular Kit Lowell and socially isolated David Drucker, everyone is surprised, most of all Kit and David.” (Blurb) This book really hits various tough topics, such as bullying, disabilities and depression, yet the writer manages to tackle them with grace. A diverse book about a beautiful friendship […]

The Lines We Cross by Randa Abdel-Fattah.

“A remarkable story about the power of choosing tolerance from one of the most important voices in contemporary Muslim literature, critically acclaimed author Randa Abdel-Fattah.” (Blurb) This book is very relevant in the world we live in today as it explores immigration. We meet a boy and girl on the opposite sides of political lines, […]