Before I Let Go by Kennedy Ryan

“Breathtaking, gut-wrenching, viscerally romantic.   I want to curl up and live in this book.”  ―Talia Hibbert, New York Times bestselling author    Before I Let Go, an all-new powerful, soul-gripping second chance romance filled with raw emotion and sizzling steam from USA Today bestselling author Kennedy Ryan, is now available!  Divorced couple Only 1 Bed Co-parents […]

A Ballad of Love and Glory by Reyna Grande

A Long Petal of the Sea meets Cold Mountain in this sweeping historical saga following a Mexican army nurse and an Irish soldier who must fight, at first for their survival and then for their love, amidst the atrocity of the Mexican-American War—from the author of the “timely and riveting” (People) Across a Hundred Mountains and The Distance Between Us. A […]

Pudge & Prejudice by A.K. Pittman

It’s 1984 and after moving to Northenfield, Texas, with her family, Elyse Nebbit faces the challenge of finding her place in a new school, one dominated by social status and Friday night football. When Elyse’s effortlessly beautiful older sister Jayne starts dating golden boy Charlie Bingley, Elyse finds herself curious about Charlie’s popular and brooding […]

WEST SIDE LOVE STORY by Priscilla Oliveras

  WEST SIDE LOVE STORY by Priscilla Oliveras is HERE!! The first book in the Queens of Mariachi series is now available in print, audio & digital!   “Reading a Priscilla Oliveras book is like being wrapped in a warm hug, and West Side Love Story is no exception.” -Entertainment Weekly A heart-stirring romance of […]

Debating Darcy by Sayantani DasGupta

This Pride & Prejudice retelling brings New York Times bestselling Sayantani DasGupta’s trademark wit and insight to her bright and funny YA debut! It is a truth universally acknowledged that Leela Bose plays to win. A life-long speech competitor, Leela loves nothing more than crushing the competition, all while wearing a smile. But when she meets the incorrigible Firoze […]

Part of Your World by Abby Jimenez

The New York Times bestselling author of Life’s Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry. After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby goat, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who’s […]

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days by K.M. Jackson

Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world’s perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move like this could potentially be devastating to the equilibrium of…well…everything! Not to mention, he’s never come face to face with […]

Serena Singh Flips the Script by: Sonya Lalli

Things are going according to plan for Serena. She’s smart, confident, and just got a kick-ass new job at a top advertising firm in Washington, D.C. Even before her younger sister gets married in a big, traditional wedding, Serena knows her own dreams don’t include marriage or children. But with her mother constantly encouraging her […]

Isabelle and Alexander by: Rebecca Anderson

ADVANCE PRAISE “Anderson’s first foray into historical romance is an atypical, yet satisfying story set in Victorian Manchester’s upper middle class. Hand this to readers looking for a book that navigates the peaks and valleys of two strangers attempting to make a life together despite the hardships life throws at them.”— Library Journal “Isabelle transitions […]

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN CUBA by Chanel Cleeton

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN CUBA by Chanel Cleeton On sale May 4th, 2021 “I’m here for a job if you have one. As a reporter. I’ve spent the last few years writing for smaller papers, getting experience where I could.” I gesture to the leather folio in my lap. “I’ve brought samples of my […]

%d bloggers like this: