Summer at the Dog & Duck by Jill Steeples

The perfect summer read. Continuing the light hearted, uplifting dramas around the ‘The Dog & Duck’ pub and the life of its landlady Ellie Browne. Ellie Browne has found happiness running The Dog and Duck pub in the idyllic village of Little Leyton, and her blossoming romance with tall, handsome property developer, Max Golding, is going swimmingly. […]

Buns by Alice Clayton

I read Alice Clayton books with pure abandon, I dive right in knowing I am going to completely and utterly satisfied! My Bestie NEVER disappoints! Buns was super fun!  I wasn’t sure anyone could top Oscar Mendoza my Dairy Farmer boyfriend from The Hudson Valley (don’t tell Nat) but Archie comes in a close second. […]

Tycoon by Katy Evans

Tycoon by Katy Evans Publication Date: June 20th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance Tycoon, an all-new standalone from Katy Evans is LIVE!!! He wasn’t always this rich. This hot. This difficult. Aaric Christos was a guy who protected me. Wanted me. Maybe even loved me. That man is gone. In his place is the most powerful […]

The Book of Summer by Michelle Gable

 I love Michelle Gable, her books speak to the soul. If walls could talk, Cliff House would have so many interesting and beautiful tales to tell. Perfect book for the summer! 

Black Tie Optional by Ann Marie Walker

The Proposal meets Two Weeks Notice in Ann Marie Walker’s new standalone romantic comedy, Black Tie Optional, which New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst calls, “a fun, sexy romp that will keep every reader entertained!” Everything about Coleman Grant III oozes power and sex. And not the perfunctory kind either, but the sheet clawing, heart stopping, gasping for air after you’ve […]

Maybe This Love by Jennifer Snow

Title: Maybe This Love Author: Jennifer Snow Series: Colorado Ice #2 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market Price: $7.99 (mass market) Add to Goodreads THE GAME OF HIS LIFE   Hockey player Ben Westmore has some serious skills—on and off the ice—and he’s not above indulging in the many perks of […]

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts by Jennifer Joyce

A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. From fairy cakes to first dates! Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late… So when she sees how […]

GRAND SLAM by Heidi McLaughlin

Title: GRAND SLAM Author: Series: The Boys of Summer, #3 On Sale: May 23, 2017 Publisher: Forever eBook: $4.99 USD Add to Goodreads Win the game. Lose your heart. Everyone knows who I am and that I could have any female fan I want. That’s supposed to be the “perk” of playing left field for […]

HOW TO LOSE A HIGHLANDER The MacGregor Lairds #1 by Michelle McLean

Even feuding clans can’t keep their passions at bay. HOW TO LOSE A HIGHLANDER The MacGregor Lairds #1 Michelle McLean Releasing May 15th, 2017 Entangled Scandalous Forced into marriage by their king in order to stop years of inter-clan feuding, Sorcha Campbell and Malcolm MacGregor are each determined to drive the other away.   Malcolm […]

My Best Friend’s Ex by Meghan Quinn

Check out this amazing teaser for MY BEST FRIEND’S EX by Meghan Quinn releasing on June 1st!      MY BEST FRIEND’S EX NA Romantic Comedy Release Date: June 1, 2017 Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2oJ8dxH When I found an eviction notice taped on my apartment door, I had two options: find a comfortable cardboard box to call home, […]