All We Ever Wanted by Emily Giffin

In the riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of First Comes Love and Something Borrowed, three very different people must choose between their family and their values. Nina Browning is living the good life after marrying into Nashville’s elite. More recently, her husband made a fortune selling his tech business, […]

The Late Bloomers’ Club by Louise Miller

I loved Louise Miller’s The City Baker’s Guide to Country Living so I was so excited to read The Late Bloomers’ Club and it did not disappoint! A delightful book about small towns, sisters, a swoony romance and lots of delicious food! It is such a great summer read! If you love books about family, […]

By The Book by Julia Sonneborn

An English professor struggling for tenure discovers that her ex-fiancé has just become the president of her college—and her new boss—in this whip-smart modern retelling of Jane Austen’s classic Persuasion. Anne Corey is about to get schooled. An English professor in California, she’s determined to score a position on the coveted tenure track at her […]

Still Me by Jojo Moyes

    Louisa Clark, the brilliant, irrepressible character readers have come to love from global bestsellers Me Before You and After You, is headed to New York in Jojo Moyes’s new novel STILL ME (Pamela Dorman Books / Viking; On-Sale: January 30, 2018; 9780399562457, $27). Full of Moyes’s unique charm and true-to-life characters who leap […]

The Nearness of You by Dorothy Garlock

Hooper’s Crossing, New York, 1952. The post-war boom seems a million miles away . . . especially for a sheltered librarian who longs for the adventure and excitement of the big city. New York City. The hustle and bustle. The people and the excitement. It’s all Lily Denton dreams about. But ever since her mother […]

Christmas at Two Love Lane by: Kieran Kramer

COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS The best gift of all is the one you share with someone else. . . From the moment he strode through the iron gate and into the offices of Two Love Lane on a crisp December day, it was obvious that Deacon Banks was something different. He wasn’t a Charleston native, not […]

Upstairs, Downstairs by Olivia Hart

  Secrets on your doorstep don’t stay secret for long… A romantic comedy perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. When Daniele Bracci – a musician at Rome’s Opera Theatre arrives at his new apartment, he is surprised by the warm welcome he receives from his neighbours. Giovanna however, is more preoccupied with […]

When in Rome! A Roma-esque Book List!

Travel to Rome and fall in love! From the author of LAKE COMO comes the story of a young actress who lands the lead in a film that is shooting in Rome, bringing about difficult life choices, new friendships, and a chance at love. When Amelia Tate is cast to play the Audrey Hepburn role […]

STILL by Kennedy Ryan

I read this book in August and STILL don’t have the words to convey how much I love this series. I have a hard time, every time, I need to write about Kennedy Ryan’s books because there are some artists who just are beyond words. There are good writers, there are even great writers and […]

Together Tea by Marjan Kamali