The Book of Summer by Michelle Gable

 I love Michelle Gable, her books speak to the soul. If walls could talk, Cliff House would have so many interesting and beautiful tales to tell. Perfect book for the summer! 

Musings: An Argyle Empire Anthology

Title: Musings: An Argyle Empire Anthology Authors: Becca Vry, Kris Babe, Shari Ivey, Tara Severance, Susan K Swords, Jennifer Locklear, Morgan Locklear Designer: Jada D’Lee Designs Genre: Comedy. Romance. Suspense. Fantasy. Drama. Prose. Release Date: June 20 Seven friends inspired to raise awareness and funds for homeless youth in crisis. Seven authors with a love […]

Maybe This Love by Jennifer Snow

Title: Maybe This Love Author: Jennifer Snow Series: Colorado Ice #2 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market Price: $7.99 (mass market) Add to Goodreads THE GAME OF HIS LIFE   Hockey player Ben Westmore has some serious skills—on and off the ice—and he’s not above indulging in the many perks of […]

The Many Worlds of Albie Bright by Christopher Edge

This book has so much heart, so much sorrow and so many laughs, it was so hard to put down.

TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS by: Carolyn Brown

Title: TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS Author: Carolyn Brown Series: Happy, Texas #1 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $6.99 USD Add to Goodreads New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown’s begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. “This is an emotional star-crossed lovers tale with tangible […]

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts by Jennifer Joyce

A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. From fairy cakes to first dates! Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late… So when she sees how […]

Girling Up by Dr. Mayim Bialik

Informational, inspirational, and insightful. Girling Up is pretty much everything I wish someone would have told me as teen girl. Mayim Bialik is best known as Amy Farrah Fowler on America’s #1 comedy, The Big Bang Theory, a role for which she has received four Emmy nominations and a Critics’ Choice Award. She also starred in the […]

Tycoon by Katy Evans

Tycoon, an all-new standalone from Katy Evans is coming June 20th!   He wasn’t always this rich. This hot. This difficult. Aaric Christos was a guy who protected me. Wanted me. Maybe even loved me. That man is gone. In his place is the most powerful real estate tycoon in the city. He’s a cold, […]

HOW TO LOSE A HIGHLANDER The MacGregor Lairds #1 by Michelle McLean

Even feuding clans can’t keep their passions at bay. HOW TO LOSE A HIGHLANDER The MacGregor Lairds #1 Michelle McLean Releasing May 15th, 2017 Entangled Scandalous Forced into marriage by their king in order to stop years of inter-clan feuding, Sorcha Campbell and Malcolm MacGregor are each determined to drive the other away.   Malcolm […]

Welcome to Wonderland #2: Beach Party Surf Monkey by: Chris Grabenstein

Living in a motel really IS all it’s cracked up to be! Especially if you live in a beach motel and the hottest teen idols in the world are filming a movie right near you! Now to convince Hollywood that your motel is the perfect place to be for this beach movie setting! Fun in the sun, […]