Virtual Book Tour! LAID OUT by Sidney Halston

Virtual Book Tour! LAID OUT by Sidney Halston

Virtual Book Tour! LAID OUT by Sidney HalstonLAID OUT by Sidney Halston
Series: Worth the Fight #4
Published by Loveswept on August 18th, 2015
Genres: Fighter Guy Romance, Romance
Format: eARC
Buy the BookGoodreads
four-stars

Perfect
for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA
romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.


 Growing
up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations.
But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted
that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened
by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with
striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he’s a modern-day Viking warrior.
Of course, Violet’s all grown up, too, and she’s ready to surrender to his
every command.


 Cain
knows he’s bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright
deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never
let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat
training is no match for Violet’s killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive
glances. Now all of Cain’s most explosive fantasies are coming true—but once
they cross the line between friends and lovers, there’s no turning back.

laidoutreview1
 Oh Cain, broody, moody, sexy Cain. You are exactly what I love in a Fighter Guy Hero. 
 This book has all the feels! I was laughing and crying and loving every page! When life is so unpredictable, and love is so scarce, sometimes you have no choice but to jump into the ring and give it your all.
Laid Out is a Sexy Second Chance Romance that leaves you panting for more!
4hearts (2)laid out
 
Enter to Win 
Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and
Select Ebook Bundle

tagbuy

 taggive

a Rafflecopter giveaw

tagmeetauthor

 Sidney Halston lives her life by one simple rule: “Just do it.” And that’s exactly what she did. At the age of thirty, having never written anything other than a legal brief, she picked up a
pen for the first time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. That first stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Halston lives in South Florida with her husband and children.
Tagsocial
 

 An ARC was received in exchange for an honest review

 

four-stars

Comments

  1. sidney halston says:

    Thank you for hosting & reviewing!

  2. Thank you for hosting LAID OUT!

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.