LAID OUT by Sidney Halston

LAID OUT is On Sale for a LIMITED TIME!! LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Released August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet […]

Virtual Book Tour! LAID OUT by Sidney Halston

 Oh Cain, broody, moody, sexy Cain. You are exactly what I love in a Fighter Guy Hero.   This book has all the feels! I was laughing and crying and loving every page! When life is so unpredictable, and love is so scarce, sometimes you have no choice but to jump into the ring and give […]

%d bloggers like this: