OFF THE HOOK by Laura Drewry

Enter to Win a $25.00 eGift Card to Choice Book Seller   OFF THE HOOK Fishing for Trouble #1 Laura Drewry Releasing April 12, 2016 Loveswept   Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble […]

How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry~~ On Sale Now!

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back. Maya McKay’s heart is as big as Jack Rhodes’s […]

MUST READ! Book Stop & Giveaway! Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry

“This thing between you and me wasn’t ever really supposed to happen. It was, like, a happy little accident.” I love this line because it seems like these two were always coming together because of some sort of mishap.  A lead foot and meddling friends gives way to a hate to love relationship that is […]

%d bloggers like this: