How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry~~ On Sale Now!

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back. Maya McKay’s heart is as big as Jack Rhodes’s […]

%d bloggers like this: