BOOK TOUR! Dirty English by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Guys, I’m a Janeite.   I love Jane Austen more than most women love chocolate. She is my idol, my hero, my favorite writer and my constant study. I am a member of The Jane Austen Society of North America, I have a Jane Austen Book Club and I collect Jane Austen memorabilia (especially Darcy & […]

BOOK SPOTLIGHT! PERFECT BETRAYAL by Season Vining

Season Vining is a brilliant new voice in the explosive New Adult world. Compulsively readable and loaded with fun, relatable smart characters and passionate romance, this novel is perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire, or anyone looking for the next big thing in New Adult! To the outside world, Taylor Hudson […]

Blog Tour Stop & Giveaway! Fair Game by Monica Murphy

“Three little words….One. And. Done.” Three little words….words Shepard Prescott and his buddies live by…One. And. Done.   One night, one glance, and yes, Shep is done. Jade is not easily convinced by Shep. Especially because of the way they met. She knows his reputation and isn’t impressed at all. . I really enjoyed this book!  […]

COVER REVEAL! More Than Water by Renee Ericson

  MORE THAN WATER Author: Renee Ericson Genre: New Adult Romance ~ SYNOPSIS ~ It doesn’t feel right. It doesn’t feel wrong. It just…feels.   EJ Cunning, an art history major, dates musicians. Foster Blake, a chemical engineering major, can’t sing a tune. They’re not each other’s type. They’re coworkers. Then, one night leads to […]

%d bloggers like this: