Caught by the Scot by Karen Hawkins

Caught by the Scot is a fabulously witty and irresistibly sexy Scottish historical romance from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will be won over by the spellbinding Made to Marry series. When the dark Duke of Hamilton loses his beloved wife, he heeds her dying […]

What to Read During Droughtlander 2016 #OutlanderObsessed

It is that time of the year when we Outlander fans mourn the ending of our favorite Highland Love story on TV.ย  So to pass the time, I have complied a list of a few books with Men In Kilts that will keep us entertained until The Fraser’s return! ENJOY! They call him the Demon […]

THE GROOM WORE PLAID by Gayle Callen Virtual Tour

Call me shallow if you want but I love a man in plaid! Maggie & Owen are so well written making the book so easy to fall right in. You are captured from the Prologue. Super sweet, yet super sexy I would read this book again and again! I loved it! Scotland, 1717 Maggie McCallum […]

The Rock by Monica McCarty

I love this series!!! The Highland Guard Series is jam packed with action, romance and swoons…I am a big fan of the swoon. Thom is my favorite of all!! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Put A Kilt On It!!!

Men in Kilts! Oh my, my!ย  Is there really any other hero hotter than that? I have always loved a hot man in a kilt…always. Whether he’s a Handsome Highlander or a Sexy Scottish Scoundrel it makes no difference to me!ย  Put a kilt on it and I am one happy damsel in distress! So […]

%d bloggers like this: