Release Blast & Giveaway! OF FLAME AND PROMISE by Cecy Robson

  Enter to Win a  Cecy Robson Super Fan Prize Pack   OF FLAME AND PROMISE Weird Girls #6 Cecy Robson Releasing on January 12, 2016  Loveswept Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, this short novel kicks off a sizzling new series in the award-winning Weird Girls saga as Celia’s sister Taran […]

%d bloggers like this: