Take Down by: Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

TAKE DOWN The Blood and Glory series Volume 2 Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt Pocket Star EBook November 13, 2017 ISBN 9781501170201 $4.99 Romance The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is […]

Dirty Boxing by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

  DIRTY BOXING The Blood and Glory series Volume 1 Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt Pocket Star EBook September 18, 2017 ISBN 9781501170195 $1.99 Romance After an unstable childhood, Jules Darcy is very familiar with the risks of falling in love. And as an adult, she’s never let herself forget just how high those […]

%d bloggers like this: